Department Info


 
Asheboro Cultural & Recreation Services
Contact Information
 

Main Office Address:

241 Sunset Avenue 
Asheboro, NC 27203
 
                      
Asheboro Recreation Main Office:   336-626-1240 (Phone), 336-626-1295 (Fax)
Asheboro Recreation Center:   336-318-1075
Asheboro Tennis Center:   336-629-1772
Lake Lucas:   336-629-1639
Lake Reese:   336-241-2570
Municipal Golf Course:   336-625-4158
Memorial Swimming Pool:   336-625-2009
North Asheboro Pool:   336-672-1997
Skate Park:   336-626-RAMP (7267)
Sunset Theatre:   336-626-SHOW (7469)
 
                     Staff Information 
 
Recreation Office Recreation Center
241 Sunset Ave, Asheboro 148 North St, Asheboro
   
Jonathan Sermon Jonathan Sermon
Recreation Services Director Recreation Services Director
336-626-1240, x8 336-318-1075
jsermon@ci.asheboro.nc.us jsermon@ci.asheboro.nc.us
  
Jody Maness
 Tina Lee
Recreation Services Asst. Director
 Administrative Assistant
336-626-1240, x6
 336-318-1075
jmaness@ci.asheboro.nc.us
 tlee@ci.asheboro.nc.us

 
Jennifer Staley
 Justin Gerringer
Program Specialist
 Recreation Center Supervisor
336-626-1240, x4
 336-318-1075
jstaley@ci.asheboro.nc.us
 jgerringer@ci.asheboro.nc.us

 
Ryan McCoy
Kelly Hamlett
Sports Program Supervisor
Health & Wellness Supervisor
336-626-1240, x9
336-318-1075
rmccoy@ci.asheboro.nc.us
khamlett@ci.asheboro.nc.us


Matthew Dalton Jessica Kuebuafor
Program Coordinator
Aquatics Facilities Supervisor
336-626-1240, x7 336-318-1075
mdalton@ci.asheboro.nc.us jkuebuafor@ci.asheboro.nc.us


Kelli King Mary Fisher
Special Populations Coordinator Aquatics Facilities Assistant
336-626-1240, x5 336-318-1075
kking@ci.asheboro.nc.us   mfisher@ci.asheboro.nc.us


Taylor Crawford
 Abby Freeman
Sunset Theatre Coordinator
Recreation Assistant
336-626-1240, x14
336-318-1075
tcrawford@ci.asheboro.nc.us
  afreeman@ci.asheboro.nc.us



Matt Auman

Recreation Assistant

  336-318-1075


aauman@ci.asheboro.nc.us